What time does Loki episode 6 premiere?

Share your love

The end is coming! Loki has everything ready for the premiere of his sixth and final episode in Disney+. The launch will be the final closure of the Marvel series that has many unknowns to solve. If you are one of the most anxious and do not want to suffer any spoiler of the chapter, this is the ideal place: write down what time it opens in each country.

The Tom Hiddleston-starring show is currently a ratings hit on the platform. As reported by Nielsen, in its first week on the air it obtained no less than 731 million minutes viewed in the United States and also ranks as the most viewed worldwide according to Flixpatrol.




The success of the series made fans already ask for the second season. However, as with WandaVision and The Falcon and The Winter Soldier, the possibility of new episodes is short-lived. Marvel did not confirm it and even the showrunner Michael Waldron will be busy in the coming months with the script of Doctor Strange and the Multiverse of Madness.

That is why fans are eager for this Wednesday’s episode and want to avoid spoilers at all costs. This spells a problem for Marvel and has even thought of strategies to avoid them with Spider-Man: No Way Home. The best way to avoid advances is to get up early because the episode will be very early in Latin America.

What time does episode 6 of Loki premiere on Disney +?

The sixth installment of the hit series will arrive at Disney + on Wednesday, July 14 at the following times:

Read Also   When Shang-Chi opens throughout Latin America and when will it be seen on Disney +

Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile and Brazil At 5:00 am

Mexico at 2:00 AM

Peru, Ecuador and Colombia at 3:00 AM

Venezuela and Bolivia at 4:00 AM

USA 12:00 AM (PT) – 3:00 AM (ET)

To be the first to see Loki or any Marvel content, subscribe to Disney+. If you still don’t have the service, use this click to do it now.

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

Guardians of the Galaxy 3

.

Article Source

Share your love