What time to watch Loki episode 3 on Disney +

Share your love

Loki is the new series of Marvel what launched Disney, on June 9 on his new day. From now on, the platform has decided that Wednesdays will be released and the God of Lies has made the debut. Since its launch two weeks ago, the story starring the British actor Tom Hiddleston became the most sought after.

Theories of all kinds have been read on the networks. It is not for less, we talk about one of the most particular villains of the MCU. This Wednesday you can see the Loki episode 3 in Disney+ And if you want to know what time it opens in your country, do not move, from the chair, because here we tell you all the details so that you do not miss anything.

Chapter 2 called “The variant” generated great mystery among the villain’s followers. It is that during the whole episode the alleged variant of Loki who is trying to destabilize the timeline, protected by the TVA and the Guardians, is persecuted. In the last minutes of the episode, the figure of the villain is revealed and it is nothing more and nothing less than Lady Loki.

Sophia at Martino es Lady Loki (Photo: Disney)

However, his identity still remains a complete mystery, since in the credits he appeared with the name Sylvie, also known as The Enchantress in the comics. Regardless of this, Loki decides to betray the agent Mobius and disappears with her through a new time portal.

+ When Loki Episode 3 premieres on Disney +

According to the poster unveiled by Disney, Episode 3 will be titled “This is not about you”, a phrase that the character of Lady, played by the actress Sophia di Martino, he tells Loki about the ending. This will arrive on the company’s platform Wednesday, June 23 and in Latin America it will be available to watch from dawn on.

+ What time does Loki episode 3 premiere on Disney +?

Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras and Nicaragua: 02:00 AM

Mexico, Colombia, Peru and Ecuador: 03:00 AM

Chile, Venezuela and Bolivia, Puerto Rico and the Dominican Republic: 04:00 AM

Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil: 05:00 AM

Spain: 09:00 AM

If you have not done so yet, you still have time to subscribe to Disney + to enjoy the exclusive content that was launched and will continue to be released only on the platform. You can do it by entering here. What are you waiting for?

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

Guardians of the Galaxy 3

.

Read Also   Mon Laferte announces that she is pregnant for the first time
Share your love