Press "Enter" to skip to content

WhatsApp and the trick to know who is “online” without opening the app

Throughout time WhatsApp is one of the most downloaded apps in the application stores. Through it you can send videos, photos, GIFs, animated stickers, among other types of multimedia content. Here we tell you a little more about this very useful tool when communicating.

MORE INFORMATION | WhatsApp: can I know if someone has deleted me from their contacts?

But sometimes we want to know who is “online” or connected or online in and for how long it remains, even knowing what it is that you are doing or just opened it to know who has written. That is why today we will teach you a trick to know exactly those details and know who is “online” without opening the app.

LOOK: WhatsApp: the best phrases to send for Mother’s Day

Of course, you must download a third-party application that will ask for your permission to access your applications; however, it will not take your personal information, but it will take your contact list. As it is called?

With this app you will know exactly who connects to WhatsApp without having to open the application and, as a consequence, the conversation of the person you want to know if they have been reading their messages or not, even if they have received or seen your chats.

HOW TO KNOW WHO IS ‘ONLINE’ WITHOUT ENTERING WHATSAPP

If you want to know if your friend, family member, or person at work is on WhatsApp, you need to follow these simple steps so that you know whether or not they read your message in the app. Remember that for this you must download an alternative program and here we mention it:

This trick can only be used on Android devices. In the case of iPhones it is a bit difficult. The first thing to do is download the application Remember to install the APK allowing third party programs to work on your mobile device Now open the application.This is how WhatzSeen works on your Android device, the app that will tell you who connects to WhatsApp.  (Photo: WhatzSeen)There configure it to receive an alert every time a certain contact connects to the instant messaging service. You can choose a specific one or just all of them, it will depend on you. When someone connects, WhatzSeen will show in a notification that they are “online If you enter the app you will be able to check that the connected users appear with a luminous green button. If they leave, the same app will tell you how long they stayed chatting or reviewing their messages. You will also receive an alert when that contact decides to leave WhatsApp On the other hand, you can activate the function for WhatzSeen to notify you if your message was read or not. So you have the perfect opportunity to write to that person. Remember that if you uninstall the application, you will lose all the data and information provided in the inbox.

Do you have any problem? Do you need to report it? If you have any kind of problem, then you should write to their contact email: [email protected] or [email protected] You can also make the same request from your iPhone.

Now, if you need to make a general query, you can fill in the form using this . There you simply have to put your phone number, in addition to the code of your region, and then write your message after identifying yourself.

.

Article Source

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.