WhatsApp: how to activate the function to delete entire chats immediately

Share your love

This year the messaging app WhatsApp has presented new tools to reinforce the privacy of users, among which we find: the ‘See once’ function, which allows you to send a photo or video that will be automatically deleted after being viewed; the ‘Temporary messages’ that will disappear within a maximum period of 7 days after activating it; the ‘Multi-device’ mode, to link your account on different computers without depending on the mobile, etc., now, it was known that a new option will come out that will eliminate the entire chats without you having to do anything.

If you are one of the users who is used to talking with several people for WhatsApp, then this trick will be very useful for you, since you can activate a new option in each chat so that it is completely and automatically eliminated.

This is the new ‘Disappearing Mode’ feature that is currently only available in the beta of WhatsApp 2.21.18.7 for Android. In addition, it works for both individual and group chats and to get to the tool you have to enter the information of each contact, where you can activate or deactivate it, reported the media. .

It is important to clarify that when you activate the ‘Disappearance mode’, the members of a group or individual chat will automatically know it, it means that a notification will arrive. It is not yet known when this feature will be ready in the original version, but it will most likely be released in a couple of weeks or maybe a little longer.

Read Also   Andrés Hurtado assures that the poor do not worry about studying but what to eat

Do you have a problem with WhatsApp? Do you need to report it? If you have any kind of problem, then you should write to their contact email: [email protected] or [email protected] You can also make the same request from your iPhone through the exclusive service for iOS.

Now, if you need to make a general query, you can fill in the form using this link. There you simply have to put your phone number, in addition to the code of your region, and then write your message after identifying yourself.

Article Source

Share your love