WHEN and AT WHAT TIME does the Marvel series premiere on Disney +

Share your love

While the fans put all their attention to what will be Spider-Man: No Way Home, which will hit theaters on December 17, the Marvel Cinematic Universe prepares for the premiere of the series Hawkeye on the streaming service Disney+. It will be a completely new story for the franchise centered on Clint Barton, one of the main Avengers. From what time will it be available?

“Hawkeye is a Marvel series that focuses on the story of the superhero Clint Barton who is living in New York after the events of Avengers: Endgame after the blip. Now as a former Avenger he must work together with the young Kate Bishop to confront to the enemies of his past time as Ronin so he can get back to his family in time for Christmas. “, adds his synopsis.

Jeremy Renner will return as his role as Clint Barton/Hawkeye and we will learn more about his past as a Ronin and the new problems he will face. The other protagonist is Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop, a talented 22-year-old archer who is a fan of the Avenger who was called by the actress as a tough, intelligent, witty and fast girl, in addition to having great skills.

The rest of the cast is completed with Vera Farmiga (Eleanor Bishop), Tony Dalton (Jack Duquesne), From Fee (Work), Tooth McClarnon (William Lopez), Brian d’Arcy James (Derek Bishop), Alaqua Cox (Maya Lopez) and Linda Cardellini (Laura). In addition, we will have the presence of Florence Pugh como Yelena Belova, who we saw that in the post-credits scene of Black Widow he is told that Hawkeye was responsible for his sister’s death and will come to try to go after him.

Read Also   'Song without fear': the story behind the theme song for "It wasn't my fault" on Star + - MAG.

+ When does the Hawkeye series premiere on Disney +?

After some rescheduling that they suffered due to the Coronavirus pandemic, a release date was finally reached. The Serie Hawkeye will arrive on the Disney + platform this Wednesday, November 24. In total the season will be composed of six episodes, of which two will be available on the mentioned day and the rest will arrive one per week until December 22. If you are in Latin America or Spain, you should be ready very early before starting the day to see the launch.

+ What time does Hawkeye premiere on Disney +?

Mexico: 02:00 AM

Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 03:00 AM

Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 04:00 AM

Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 05:00 AM

Spain: 09:00 AM

Still not a Disney + subscriber to access exclusive Marvel content? Subscribe in this link. What are you waiting for?

+ How to join the Spoiler channel on Telegram?

If you have a Telegram account, just click on the following button.

But if you don’t have a profile on the platform yet, you can download it from the Apple Store or the Google Store, depending on your cell phone’s operating system. Once inside the application, in the search engine put “SpoilerBV” and then you can give us subscribe to be aware of all the news.

Article Source

Share your love