Press "Enter" to skip to content

When and how to watch TUDUM, Netflix’s global fan event

What if all the Prominent figures of the world of entertainment in a single event? That same question was asked Netflix, the giant of streaming that always seeks to evolve and generate unprecedented encounters. It is no longer just about bringing an entire video store to the same platform, but also about having original productions and virtually organizing the content that fans of series and movies want to see.




In this sense, it arrives TUDUM, a global event dedicated especially to all of them. Surely you have never read that word, but you have heard it every time you play the beginning of a feature film or an episode from the application. There are different languages ​​around the world, but that sound is the same for everyone. Therefore, the meeting seeks to bring together all users by way of entertainment and gratitude.

For that, the September 25th the celebrities and creators who formed and are part of Netflix will be together in a virtual event where they will be presented exclusive content and previews of productions. It will last three hours and will feature the presence of figures from series such as Stranger Things, The Money Heist, Bridgerton, Cobra Kai and The Witcher. In addition, there will be the actors of films such as Rescue Mission, Red alert, Don’t look up, The old guard and The harder will be the fall.

La Casa de Papel, which premieres its fifth season next Friday, will be part of TUDUM (Netflix).

The streaming platform assured: “Fans will be the first to know the latest news and see trailers, new trailers, and exclusive clips during discussions and talks. interactive panels with the stars of the most outstanding titles”. But .. How can you to access to this event? Here we tell you.

How to access TUDUM?

To be part of the virtual event on September 25, you can connect through all Netflix channels in the world. You simply have to look for them in YouTube, Twitter o Twitch and you will already be one of the privileged ones who will enjoy the content. Is completely free And your only task will be to pay attention and have fun. In addition, there will be lobbies where anime content, Korean series and Indian movies will be shown. Review the Schedule according to your country.

Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Panama: 11.00

Chile, Paraguay, Bolivia, Venezuela and Puerto Rico: 12:00

Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 13.00

Spain: 18:00

Topics

Read also

What was the best movie that Disney + released so far this year?

Raya and the Last Dragon

.

Article Source

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.