when and what time to see the premiere of the second season

Nothing is missing for the return of Kimetsu no Yaiba, one of the most popular and acclaimed anime series in recent years. Last Sunday we had the broadcast of episode 7 of Infinity Train Arc, which was seen on the big screen as a movie, but has now arrived in a weekly program format. From now on we will have a new story that will already be part of the second season. See what time it will be available in your country!

The film released at the end of 2020 became the highest grossing in the history of Japan and the international release with the highest grossing number in the United States., far surpassing Spirited Away. We recently saw the same story in serial version, but with some scenes and songs that were not seen in the film, as well as a unique chapter dedicated to Kyojuro Rengoku.

Earlier this year Ufotable announced that the next installment would cover the Arch of the Entertainment District O Arch of the District of Light, the eighth of the manga created by Koyoharu Gotouge and one of the readers’ favorites, so the expectation is very high. After what they went through on the Infinite Train, the protagonists arrive in the urban area, where they will meet Tengen Uzui, Hashira of Sound.

Tanjiro, Nezuko, Zenitsu e Inosuke They come to the Yoshiwara District to investigate the disappearance of the Hashira’s wives and once there they will acquire new powers to face new demons. It is the longest Arc so far and with the 11 episodes confirmed so far it is believed that there will be a very faithful adaptation.

+ When does the second season of Kimetsu no Yaiba premiere?

Second season is the technical name that has been given to it, since after the first installment a movie arrived, but some count it as a continuation of the Infinity Train Arc in a single issue. The premiere of Arch of the Entertainment District O District Arch de la Luz will be this Sunday, December 5 and you can see it by Crunchyroll, only if you are a premium user.

+ What time does Kimetsu no Yaiba season 2 premiere on Crunchyroll?

Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 10:45 hours

Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 11:45 hours

Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 12:45 hours

Spain: 16:45 hours

+ How to join the Spoiler channel on Telegram?

If you have a Telegram account, just click on the following button.

But if you don’t have a profile on the platform yet, you can download it from the Apple Store or the Google Store, depending on your cell phone’s operating system. Once inside the application, in the search engine put “SpoilerBV” and there you can give us subscribe to be aware of all the news.

Article Source