Press "Enter" to skip to content

When is Pokémon Unite coming out for Android and iOS? Date, time and how to download for free

Pokémon Unite has become one of the great phenomena of the summer on Nintendo Switch. The agreement between The Pokémon Company and TiMi Studio resulted in a free MOBA (free-to-play, free with in-app purchases) with constant updates and the League of Legends formula adapted to the Pokémon universe. The result was no less than 9 million downloads accumulated in a few weeks; But now the time has come to make the leap to iOS and Android mobile devices. We tell you When does it come out and how to download it for free.

  • It may interest you: Rewards for previous registrations of Pokémon Unite on mobile

Release date of Pokémon Unite on iOS and Android: when will we be able to download it

The official launch date of Pokémon Unite on iOS and Android mobile devices is this Wednesday, September 22, 2021. During the night of Tuesday to Wednesday it will take place an extensive maintenance period ten hours to get everything ready at the time of the premiere. A) Yes, The global launch of Pokémon Unite for iOS and Android mobiles is planned to take place at 09:00 (CEST).

With 9 million pre-downloads achieved before the premiere, all players who download or have completed the previous registration from the App Store or from Google Play will take the Pikachu Unite license and the Holowear (holoatuendo) especial de Pikachu Matsuri.

We will receive the Pikachu Unite license and special holoatit upon completion of the login event in the iOS and Android version of Pokémon UNITE before October 31 at 3:59 PM EST. Those who already have the Pikachu Unite license will receive Aeos coins instead. And yes, we will have cross-play so that our Nintendo Switch accounts maintain their progress if we play on mobile phones; or vice versa.

How to download Poémon Unite for free for iOS and Android

Downloading Pokémon Unite for iOS and Android is free (the game includes microtransactions) and can be obtained through the following links:

  • Download Pokémon Unite for iOS through the App Store here.
  • Download Pokémon Unite for Android through Google Play here.

At what time will Pokémon Unite be played for iOS and Android worldwide?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 09:00 hours
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 08:00 hours
  • Argentina: at 04:00
  • Bolivia: at 03:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 04:00
  • Chile: at 03:00
  • Colombia: at 02:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 01:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 03:00
  • Ecuador: at 2:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador: at 01:00
  • United States (Washington DC): at 03:00
  • United States (PT): at 00:00
  • Guatemala: at 01:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 01:00
  • Mexico: at 02:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 01:00 hours
  • Panama: at 02:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 03:00
  • Peru: at 02:00
  • Puerto Rico: at 03:00
  • Dominican Republic: at 03:00
  • Uruguay: at 04:00 hours
  • Venezuela: at 03:00

.

Article Source

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.