Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

Nancy Pelosi and Katie Ledecky Named Medal of Freedom Recipients in 2024 along with 17 Others

President Biden will award the Presidential Medal of Freedom, the highest civilian honor, to 19 individuals. Recipients include Nancy Pelosi, Katie Ledecky, Michelle Yeoh, and posthumously, Medgar Evers. The list covers a diverse range of fields, from politics to sports and civil rights activism. The Medal of Freedom recognizes their contributions to American life and society. The ceremony is expected to highlight the achievements and impact of these individuals in their respective fields, showcasing their dedication and commitment to making a difference in the country.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *