Nvidia will present "exciting news about the video game" in january

Share your love

Nvidia will take advantage of the spotlights THOSE (Consumer Technology Association) to announce “some exciting news in the video game world.” The manufacturer will hold a special broadcast on January 4 at 17:00 (CET). The event can be followed through its official communication channels, such as YouTube Y Twitch.

No more specific details have been shared, except that will be dedicated to the GeForce RTX graphics range. The presentation will cover more elements, such as robotics and autonomous vehicles. “Join us in this virtual event to see the latest advances in accelerated computing, from design and simulation to video games and autonomous vehicles,” he explains. Jeff Fisher (Senior Vice President of Nvidia GeForce) and Ali Kani (Vice President and General Manager of Nvidia Automotive) will be the drivers.

What time is the Nvidia event around the world?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 5:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 12:00
  • Bolivia: at 11:00 o’clock
  • Brazil: at 12:00
  • Chile: at 11:00
  • Colombia: at 12:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 09:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 11:00
  • Ecuador: at 10:00 am
  • El Salvador: at 09:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 11:00 am
  • United States (PT): at 08:00
  • Guatemala: at 09:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 09:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 10:00 am
  • Nicaragua: at 09:00 hours
  • Panama: at 10:00 am
  • Paraguay: at 11:00 am
  • Peru: at 10:00 am
  • Puerto Rico: at 11:00 am
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:00 am
  • Uruguay: at 12:00
  • Venezuela: at 11:00 am

Fountain: Nvidia

.

Article Source

Read Also   Telegram: how to make group video calls and how they differ from WhatsApp
Share your love